0
5 South Main St Knox, IN 46534
LOCAL: (574) 772-0804
Shop
Customer Reviews
PIONEER FLORAL & GIFTS
Local Knox, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (37 reviews)
Date: Apr 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IN

WOULDN'T GO ANYWHERE ELSE FOR MY FLORAL NEEDS. SUPER PEOPLE!!
Date: Mar 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MD

They were friendly and professional making sure the flowers were delivered even though we ordered them late in the day.
Date: Mar 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IN

I have never really even been to Knox but have ordered from this place numerous times while having them delivered same day to a business in Knox. I feel very comfotable ordering from here. I will never use a big website again to send flowers to the "Mrs."
Date: Mar 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IN

Excellent service and follow up. The product delivered was beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Dec 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

Very easy. Placed the order at like 9am and they were delivered very quick. Thank You
Date: Nov 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MS

I live in Mississippi and flowers seem to be the best gift sometimes. I've always had great sprays of flowers sent I will always call Pioneer florist for my floral needs
Date: Nov 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

I received a picture of these from the recipient and they bloomed wonderfully. Exactly what I was hoping would happen. Some of the best flowers I have ever purchased.
Date: Sep 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

The arrangement for my grandmother was absolutely breath taking! Thank you for such beautiful flowers during such a difficult time! It made her day!
Date: Sep 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

Ordered 15mins online before close and still managed to deliver arrangement in no time, couldn’t be happier with performance
Date: Aug 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great customer service. The flowers were beautiful. Highly recommend.
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

More than happy with the flowers my mom received for Mother's Day. Bouquet had everything it promised and was filled with healthy flowers. Thanks!
Date: Feb 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

I always love your flowers, and they have kept up nicely.
Date: Jan 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers that I ordered for Dear Ellen where just beautiful!! Thank you for doing such a great job!!
Date: Dec 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The gal I just spoke with on the phone is AMAZINGLY awesome and funny. I enjoyed personally speaking with your CR/Florist! You guys always do such a nice plant arrangement for my mother on her special. As Always THANK YOU for delivering to Walkerton/Koontz Lake area. Merry Christmas. JoAnna
Date: Nov 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

5 Star rating is well deserved. This mother daughter team cannot be beat. With decades of experience in this small community, they are not only well known but loved and respected. The floral arrangement for the memorial service was beautiful and exceeded my own expectations. My great thanks.
Date: Oct 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Very pleased the flowers were beautiful and delivery went smoothly.
Date: Sep 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

It's always an absolute pleasure dealing with you! My aunt absolutely loved the flowers as always! Thank you for making it a very special day for her!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Always great. My wife loves your arrangements!!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

great customer service!
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Great service from out of state. Family was very happy with what they received.
Date: Apr 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Mar 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers looked better than it showed online, were delivered on time, and lasted a long time. I never have a problem with Pioneer and highly recommend them.
Date: Mar 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

I ordered flowers for a funeral in Knox, IN and ordered a small arrangement from Pioneer Flowers. I ordered hydrangea. Upon submitting my order, I immediately received a personal call from the store letting me know hydrangea were not in season and offering other options. I greatly appreciate their communication, followup, and the quality of the flowers. Thank you!
Date: Jul 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent, all worked as planned.
Date: May 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

I was very happy when the flowers were derived on the day I asked it to be which was the next day after I ordered it very great way to make someone's day with your flowers
Date: May 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

I was very happy when the flowers were derived on the day I asked it to be which was the next day after I ordered it very great way to make someone's day with your flowers
Date: May 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Pioneer did the flowers and tuxs for my son's wedding. We were very pleased with both and would recommend them to anyone. Tuxs were perfect and on time. Flowers were beautiful. Thank you so much for making there wedding day so beautiful and stress free
Date: Feb 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

I ordered on line the day before my aunts funeral and they had exactly what I wanted and delivered on time. Fast and perfection!!
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

This was ordered for my nieces' funeral/wake. Was beautiful big arrangement was very pleased!!! Came on time too!!!! Thank you Pioneer Florists!!
Date: Jan 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Very pleased with this beautiful arrangement and promt delivery!!
Date: Jan 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

I called from Mississppi to have a plant delivered to a funeral the same day. My order was taken and handled immediately. It was a very smooth transaction. Thank you so much Pioneer Floral!
Date: Dec 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Mom loved it!
Date: Sep 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

NO problems. Delivery was on time and as expected.
Date: Aug 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

I was very pleased with the promptness of the response and loved the custom arrangement that was made at my request.
Date: Jan 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Great Job, I was out of town and you got gals delivered flowers to my wife for our anniversary, she was very happy. Thanks for your help!
Date: Oct 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I always get a little nervous ordering from an out of town florist. Pioneer Floral & Gifts came through for me, with a beautiful floral arrangement and on time delivery.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Knox, IN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

PIONEER FLORAL & GIFTS
5 South Main St
Knox, IN. 46534
Local: (574) 772-0804

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21